Staff

Andrew Stewart Principal adstewart@edu.pe.ca
Gisèle Smallman Vice Principal/4B Math/ELA gmsmallman@edu.pe.ca
Raeanne Gallant Administrative Assistant raeannegallant@edu.pe.ca
Rachel Noye FI Resource/ 6B FLA rcnoye@edu.pe.ca
Amanda Kenny Resource/ Fundations ajkenny@edu.pe.ca
Mallory Donahue Behavioral Resource, Gr 6A ELA mjdonahue@edu.pe.ca 
Lilah MacPherson KA lmpendelton@edu.pe.ca
Andréa Perry KB  alpitre@edu.pe.ca
Melanie Pitre KC mpitre@edu.pe.ca
Emily Rafferty 1B eimillar@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Platts-Smallman 4A splatts@edu.pe.ca
Sami-Jo Sentner 1C sdsentner@edu.pe.ca
Stacey Lynch 3A sblynch@edu.pe.ca
Megan Ellsworth 3A (on leave) mfellsworth@edu.pe.ca
Meagan Gallant 5B mhgallant@edu.pe.ca
Lauren MacFadyen 2B  laurenmacfadyen@edu.pe.ca
Lindy Waite 5A lnwaite@edu.pe.ca
Elora Arbing 3B ejarbing@edu.pe.ca
Isabelle Oulton 5B Math/ Reading Recovery

ixcloutier@edu.pe.ca

Heidi Perry 6A math/3A support (on leave) haperry@edu.pe.ca
Julie Oulton 1/2 A juliegaudet@edu.pe.ca
Joey Dumville Phys Ed/ 4B ELA jfdumville@gov.pe.ca
Jared Voye Music/ 6B ELA jaredvoye@edu.pe.ca
Lori Gard Guidance Counsellor lagard@edu.pe.ca
     

 

Educational Assistants

Myrna Cooke
Judy Gorrill
Irma Callahan
Heather Gamble-Silliker - Deanna MacCaull (relief)
Annirose Graebig
Diana Wallace

 

Bus Drivers

541 Donna Campbell
682 Charlene Costain
622 Loman Murphy
564 Jamie Hierlihy
772 Justin Rogers
582 Adam Henderson
550 Mike DesRoches
771 Krista Bulger
680 Randy Adams
597 Rodney MacIssac
751 Tommy Smallman
750 Adair Shaw (Pat Ellsworth)
752 Kevin Bonnis
773 Derek McCormick

 

Custodial Staff

Audrey Howard
Darrell Collicutt